Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Almost Done... (2010-10-24 - 3:51 p.m.)

Two days of rain off and all. I still haven't showered and washed my hair, why, I just can't make myself do it. I will after I write in here. Since my hushand doesn't work tonight there is no deadline to be done with the cleanup stuff. This will be my last work week, working for the county. I have to find me a job. The state of Wisconsin unemployment rate is below 8% now so there will be no unemployment benefit extensions. So I am thinking I have a short 6 months to find employment. I have decided also that I may have to get two jobs. I need to make enough money to help. So I did decide on what book to read. I picked, "The Bride Collector," by Ted Dekker, his name is spelled something like that. My hushand is sitting on the couch eating peach salsa and chips, I wish that I could. Oh to eat a real peach, those used to be one of my favorite fruits. Oh well. Moving along. I really don't have much else going on. I am thinking that my parents may call, to check in on us, just like my son did earlier, but I was napping. So I called him back later. My hushand says he has a busy week, yet I look on the calendar and I see just one meeting. It is all about not getting enough sleep, so he is grumpy. Again, oh well, at least you have a job, mine is done on Friday, October 29th at 4:30 pm. I am looking forward to see who Innoviate Services hired to work under this person who got the manager job. They won't be learning the jobs until our last day. Ha, ha, good luck with all that. So with all things said and done, I am off to shower and wash my hair. I sure would like some rice krispy treats or special k bars, you know the ones with peanut butter. A gal can dream! Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville