Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yes...No New Job Yet.... (2010-10-19 - 6:02 p.m.)

Found out that I didn't get the job I interviewed for because the person who got it announced it at work. This company I interviewed for didn't even let me know. So I congratulated him, how professional of me. He is going to need to do alot by himself. He will have to do what I did plus whatever it was he did. So I am thinking hopefully that my opportunity will be around the corner knocking on my door, one can hope. That is it for now. Oh, I really wasn't surprised, but I thought it was tacky how he announced it and all.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville