Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yup, I Tried..... (2010-10-17 - 6:03 p.m.)

So another weekend is almost over. Another work week will begin again. Got a call from my folks. My mother apparently was done talking with me, while I was still talking, because she hung up. She gave me some advice, yup, always with the advice, like I don't know that I should be careful of what I eat for the next two weeks. I have been soooooooooo careful of what I have been eating for the past month, so I can get to work. We have to be to work every day now for the last 10 days or it will screw up the unemployment and payout thingy with the county. So yes, mom, I will be extra careful of what I eat, like I haven't been doing that for the past almost four years now.

We did get all of the patio furniture put away. The water turned off to the outside facets, and the air conditioner covered. He needs to clean the rain gutters out because it is supposed to rain sometime this week.

I made a copy of my resume for another job possibility. This would be only 20 hours per week, doing payroll plus some other related work. Guess what, it is at the workplace were my hushand works, now that is such a coincidence. We will see what happens. I still don't know about the job yet that I interviewed for. They were supposed to let me know last Friday. I don't care really, I just need to practice being interviewed. My mom, gave me more advice, don't get your heart set at getting a job, just do the interview for practice. Duh, gee mom, thanks again for more useful advice and such. I may have to try and get two jobs, we will see. I keep looking. I get tired of thinking about work. So this week, as usually I will take one day at a time and get all that I can each day, plus the other duties as assigned.

I was trying to change my template from a free template site and I sort of goofed up, so that is why my page now looks the way it does. I have to figure out how to do this. I wish I had someone to help me. I lost my bookshelf, and site meter, oh well.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville