Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Numbers..... (2010-10-10 - 3:29 p.m.)

10/10/10 what an amazing number combination. I like numbers and I find it fascinating. I just had to write something here so that I could write 10/10/10 or 101010 or 10102010. Yupe whatever trips the old ok mid-aged trigger. I still haven't washed my hair and taken a shower yet today. I did nap and do some reading. Ooooooooo the excitement of it all. It is another beautiful day here. The ladybugs are showing up here inside the house, so we are probably just around the corner of a cold snap. This week has been so nice out, I love it. So 10/10/10 it is like seeing 10:10 on the clock with a bonus. I always like it when on a digital clock I see 10:10 or 11:11, you get the jest of that. That is probably why I like to knit, you have to count alot. So enough of this. Have a great rest of Sunday. Dexter is on tonight.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville