Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Thursday....Already!! (2010-10-07 - 6:36 a.m.)

These four days since I last wrote here have gone by super fast. Here it is Thursday already. Here in Central Wisconsin it has been awesome weather-wise. I have to say the temps here are just perfect. Monday I had that job interview, it went well. Then when I got home, I was being spontaneous, my hushand and I went up to GB and visited my son and his girlfriend. It was funny to surprise them. The surprise was that we didn't let them know we were coming there. We only stayed one hour because we can't leave the dogs home alone that long. So that was Monday. Tuesday I worked out in the yard most of the day. Wednesday I spent all morning up at the clinic until almost 1 pm. So I go again today for the afternoon, I have the pap and mam exams. Wednesday was for all the rest of my body check-up. So I am looking forward to Friday so I can again rest alittle and just do whatever I want to. I got a fair amount of reading done while at the clinic yesterday. Though this afternoon I won't even bring my book because the appointments are back to back. I don't really have anything else much to say, so it is back to FarmVille for me. I finished my haunted house, but I see that you can improve it, it is always something on FarmVille.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville