Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Leisure Time...One Needs a Leisure Suit (2010-10-02 - 5:10 p.m.)

It is 5:10pm here as I write. I do think that the Fall leaves have reached their peak colors. The colors are so vivid to me. Their colors pop. So I have another week of vacation. Yup, and on Monday I have a job interview. I was surprised. So I will go and do the job interview. I don't know what this new company's future vision is for the shop, so that is one of my main questions I will ask. I also can not run the place for less than $25.00 an hour. I would be worth every buck. My son has called here everyday this week. He calls he said because he is bored, like hey man, I am boring in my own rights. He wants us, me or my hushand to come up to GB for a visit. Maybe I will go on Friday. I have two days of medical appointments to get through, no biggy there. So today I went to WR to do a little shopping, that is how I really noticed driving along how the Fall colors are so vivid. Then I came home did some FarmVille, I know how exciting, took a short nap, and then a jaccuzzi bath. The bath was the first one in over two weeks I think. Last week today we were still cleaning up the basement from the flood here. I really don't have much of anything to write about. My brain is on empty. I am still working on finishing book three of "The Girl With the Tattoo Dragon," series. My goal is to finish reading that book this week. I am going to do some cooking for my hushand this week, ok at least one oven or crockpot dish, so he can eat that for about 4 days. So with all this excitement happening here, do you believe that? I will be raking alot around all my other leisure time activities.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville