Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Glad It is Friday or am I.... (2010-09-17 - 5:29 a.m.)

Just like I wrote on the previous writing. The week just zoomed by and now here it is Friday. I have alot to finish up today before I can leave, since I am on vacation next week. What can I say, whoppee. I will be glad when I arrive back on Wednesday evening. I know I should just buck up and grin here, but if I can't whine abit here, where can I whine. That is all I will say about the 6 hour plus drive we will be doing on Sunday. I won't be doing FarmVille, I will harvest and plow under all the plots.

I watched about 5 minutes of the local news here this morning and they said dense fog out there, so I will leave at least 5 minutes earlier than usual. I usually arrive to work 10-15 minutes early each day anyway. I am always the first one there even when I feel I am going to be late getting there because I was dealing with my body here at home first. My body comes first each and every morning. If I don't get that going right, my whole day feels fucked up. It just sucks sometimes, getting older and having had this bad, bad, naughty bacteria in my digestive system, affected the old ticker and just has made the journey of life so fucking interesting now. I know, I just suck it up and deal with it all and laugh. Ha, ha you didn't kill me. So onward and so forth.

I don't know what else to write about. Oh, the girlfriend of my son is creating drama. Yup, what a dumb bunny. Come on, why make life and his life so eventful. She has been having words with my son's ex girlfriend, you know the one with the two little girls. Why, I ask, please don't do that. This ex girlfriend of his, is fucking nutty as a fruit cake. She is sooooooooo parnoid and mean. Everything and everyone is against her and out to get her. She is living at home with her parents, with the girls. She is 28 years old now I believe. She thinks the world, especially my son owes her the moon. So I hope that nothing bad happens out of all of this. There are words of restraining orders, etc. I just back off and say, they have to handle it themselves, but I think why all this fucking drama. Life is too draining to add this to the mix. Come on, help yourselves and live your lives happily for heavens sake. For sure now, that is all I have to write here, right!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville