Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Over and Out... (2010-08-15 - 10:15 a.m.)

Thanks Pattypat for your kind words, I do appreciate them. As for continuing to write about my work days and future work or there lack of it in the near future I have decided not to fester on about that. So with that being written moving on. The guy across the road from us told my husband he has four refrigerators, WTF, four why stop at four. He asked my husband if we would like one. Nope we don't. Makes you wonder what he was doing with four refrigerators. So now when I look across the road, he has an open frig just standing open for some apparent reason. Airing it out for days on end. I also know that there is a law about leaving a frig door on its hinges. Now what will this neighbor do with it? It is a mystery. My husband said, just now to me, so go and ask him if I really want to know. That would be just too nosy on my part, but I do wonder. I occupy myself with such things. Now yesterday, the 80+ year old neighbor who has the two lots, came and mowed for awhile and then left. I am hoping that we can buy that lot between us. He told my husband that he isn't interested in selling it. I would dislike losing the lot again, because we tried once before to buy it. I just got distracted again, so the sentence I was going to write down, I forgot. I got up to check on the crockpot. I have a pork roast, plus little red potatoes in there and pineapple slices. It already smells tropical in the house. I am hoping it will be yummy for the hubby to enjoy eating.Today's plans are to nap and get the old body and hair washing done for the work week. I think that one of my husband's favorite saying is, "something wrong with that!" He says that to me alot. My hushand is just going over to the window now so he can read his cat calendar better. It sucks getting old eyes, you need more light to see. I think that I am annoying my hushand today, he went off in the direction of the bedroom with his blueberry muffin. He is soooooooooo funny sometimes. I do think he likes it when I nap because then I am quiet. What a pair we are, so funny and we don't even know it sometimes. It is a bit breezy here today and sunny out. That is about it today from around here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville