Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yupe it is Saturday Finally.... (2010-08-14 - 10:11 a.m.)

So on Thursday I went home sick from work. I made it through 2.50 hours. I had a stomachache, diarrhea, heachache, and during the night I threw up. Maybe I was throwing up all the violatile and disgusting emotions I have been having. I drank a bottle of water on the way home, 16.9 fl. oz. Then I had some toast and a gatroade, 20.0 fl. oz for a total of 36.9 oz. I then went and laid down. I slept for 4 hours. Only then did I need to use the bathroom. I ate some rice and more toast and took my meds. I drank another 20 fl. oz. of gatorade. I think I may have been a bit dehydrated. When I woke up on Friday morning I felt so much better, so I went to work because we were going to be short staffed. We had 41 painters during open painting for 3 hours. I have to say, I made it through. I got home, took my meds and went to bed. I think my bed is my friend right now. Here it is now Saturday mid morning. I just got out of the jacuzzi. I better eat something and I suppose a nap is in order again. I can catch up on my soap opera, Y & R, plus watch BB12 After Dark. It is muggy, and overcast here. I suppose we will have more rain again. We most definitely are not in a drought here now. So I work next week, then I took a week of vacation. I recinded my week of vacation from November, since we are done working at the end of October. We still don't know if we can't take vacation the last two weeks. I still plan to recind my week off in October because I have to keep up daily with the data entry, etc. I would fill better about my job even if it is ending. I always want to do a super job.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville