Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunday Evening & the Weather is Fine.... (2010-06-27 - 6:06 p.m.)

I never used to let 5 days go without writing in here, wow. What do I do that let's time get by me. I don't know, it just goes past. I went somewhere on Saturday morning for awhile. My husband and I finally, after months of complaining to one another about our backs, hips, and whatever hurt after getting up from our bed in the mornings. We went to a furniture store and tried out alot of beds. That is weird to do. Well we did decide on one and bought it. I also need a new dresser and we picked one out, which will be delivered here on Wednesday afternoon sometime. Yipee skippy. The dresser has glide out drawers. So I was so proud of us for going out and finally doing this, for me it was a major accomplishment. I usually don't want to have to go anywhere or do anything on the weekends unless it is an emergency situation thingy. Now next weekend on Sunday I invited my son and his girlfriend over here, they will be staying over one night. So I am going to make them hamburger tator tot hotdish. My husband when he went shopping bought him alot of paper goods and food he likes that aren't perishable. Maybe this week we will have a little less rain. It really needs to dry out here. I think that we have had enough rain now. My husband's tomatoe plants have green tomatoes, there are alot, so they will probably be turning yellow, then red soon. He will really enjoy garden tomatoes. So another week will begin again, this week on Thursday also means I do the spread sheets for the end of June and revenue, at least this Friday isn't the end of a pay cycle. Though throughout the month of July we will be doing client time studies on the jobs they do. It will be the last one in which I have to prepare for and do the data entry. I just keep ticking off tasks that I will never have to do again. I sure won't miss some of the people I work with when we are done. So all in all, just another weekend here. I don't have much else, which is a good thing.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville