Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yupe Sunday.... (2010-06-13 - 8:07 a.m.)

My evaluation was good, a Wood County employee can never get all 5's or alot of 4's because then the supervisor has to show proof. So for the 16th evaluation working as an employee for Wood County I was good and a bit above good. The comments were all good. I wasn't too concerned. It took a whole total of 10 minutes. I ate my 2.5 oz. piece of chicken while my supervisor and I discussed the job descriptions I have. She shared her thoughts of what jobs I could just walk into and do. They were the same ones I thought so too. We also talked about the stress level and how it has been affecting my health. I don't want a job that will have alot of stress besides the feeling of not being welcome into this new job placement I will have to move into. So I am looking forward optimistically to a new challenge and having a new supervisor for the third year in a row.

I made my vegetables for the week, and now I used the broth from the vegetables to make the jasmine rice. I make the rice in the oven also. I wanted to get all the cooking which equals noise before my husband gets done with work. He will be working over 16 hours and will have to turn around and work at 11 pm tonight. They are short because of vacations, etc. So all I need to do is shower and wash my hair. I should do some laundry but that can wait until another day. I hope to get a nap in, ohhhhhh the excitement. I told my husband that if he is too tired to call me and I will come and get him at work. I don't want him driving off the road driving home. I have to get to Target this week and get a gift card for my sister. It is her birthday later this week. Oh and I have to mail out my Father's Day card on Tuesday, I don't want anything to get there late if I can help it. I watched the final episode of the season of, "Glee." It sure has been a good show. Tonight, "True Blood," starts tonight, yeah.

I don't have anything else. Just wishing everyone a good week and a peaceful week. Over and out.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville