Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Changes.... (2010-06-11 - 5:41 a.m.)

More rain today and the upcoming weekend, I actually like the rain. Today I will be having my performance evaluation, yupe, my boss scheduled an hour of time. I can not imagine needing an hour. I will look at it, listen to her a bit, and sign it. This is my second boss in two years. This is the boss of my last year's boss. They sold Wood County's Group Homes in Marshfield to Clarity Care. My last year's boss, who did that performance evaluation interviewed with Clarity Care and took a managerial job with them. So this past year I have had this boss. Her main office is at Unified Services in Wisconsin Rapids, I seldom see her, or talk to her. She likes to e-mail projects, etc. So she is the one who is also doing the transition of there no long being CRP Ceramics. So I have never had a poor performance evaluation in 16 years working for Woody County. I still don't like them. Two of the staff are not going to be at work today. That leaves two techs and myself, plus it is the end of the paycycle for the clients, and open painting from 12-3 pm for the public to walk in, we never know how many will show up. Yupe, I can't wait until they close and a new vendor takes over. The only scary part will be bumping into someone else's job and probably having to work in a hostile work environment. I have been hearing about sad cases of this, doesn't it make you want to be me, ha, ha just kidding. So that is about all I got here. Most days sometimes I have been wishing that I didn't have to go to work. I will be 55 years old in November. It would be nice to be able to retire but I need the health insurance for my husband and myself, the retirement fund I am putting money towards and they will match, and having money to help my son. Who knew all this would happen at my age, I was hoping to retire from this job position.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville