Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Thinking or Not... (2010-06-06 - 4:39 a.m.)

I guess I went to bed way too early last night. It also helps that the dogs didn't get up during the night. I was awake a bit after 3 am this morning. I finally just got up. I figure I can be up for a bit and then go back to bed for a little nap. I sooooooooo love to take a good nap. Yesterday in between the raindrops we did a little raking in the back. We are working at tidying up the back. It does need work. Then the wheelbarrel got flat, and the rain was coming down harder, so we stopped, today is another day, but I doubt I will be doing any work back there. Today is for doing the shower and getting the hair washed for the week. I still haven't found a new shampoo and conditioner yet, maybe I should look perhaps. I need to get out more apparently, ha, ha. I really got nothing right now, my head is empty of thought, which if you think about it, is a good thing. My body is so-so, one just goes with it. My mom and dad are still up North in Canada, buzzing around and seeing the sights. I believe they will be gone through this week. Good for them. What else, my husband is still eating the spagetti bake I made him. I gues a 9 by 13 inch pan is too big. I have to think of something else soon to make for him. I have no idea yet. So why am I thinking about animal crackers right now? Hmmmmmm, that sounds yummmmmy actually. They do make gluten-free animal crackers but I remember the ones tasting sooooooooooooo good in those little boxes. So that's it for now. Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville