Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just Another Day of Sunshine Pouring Forth.... (2010-06-02 - 5:36 p.m.)

So this morning I was awake at a little after 3 am, couldn't go back to sleep. I am thinking all the time about which job I will choose to bump. I don't want to bump. I am hoping that a job posting will happen and I can sign for that, because I have had a nightmare where I bumped into the job, the person I bumped went on to bump, but this person's relative, spouse, I don't know how they were related, it was a nightmare, came into the courthouse and shot me. It was a terrible dream. These things have happened. I have also heard from co-workers that people just aren't all that nice there, and I can't imagine bumping someone out of their job and their other co-workers in that department would be happy about it and welcome me on board with happy hearts. I so don't know what to do. Remember I got very little sleep last night, up a little after 3 am, and then off to work I go with a bit of a tummyache. The day didn't get better because one of my co-workers just said one too many times about this $60 dollar fuzzy bathrobe I gave another co-worker when she was going into the hospital for her gastric by-pass surgery(by the way she has now lost a total of 103 lbs). I told this co-worker to fuck off, yes I did, it just came out. Then she gets all hostile, saying we have to have a conflict resolution meeting, WTF, will then I started crying because that is what I do when I become extremely frustrated and can't say what I really want to. She said to me that she just can't turn on the tears when she wants to. She turns it all around and then it is all my fault. I apolized to her because I could get into very hot water. I cried during my lunchbreak. I cried during my 15 minute break, and she came in and we talked, ok she talked and I listened. I apolized again and she said that she wouldn't bring up that I bought a bathrobe for my co-worker. I do nice things for all my co-workers. So I am now at home. My husband called in sick to work today because he has again the same pain in his stomach area and left distending colon area. I told him that if he thinks he can't take it anymore, I will take him into emergency if needed because that is all that will be open now. My day just keeps going on. My son calls me and reconfirms that his girlfriend is really pregant, and that if he doesn't pay some parking fines he has from February in 30 days he will get his license plates pulled and his car towed away. The pets are doing alright. It is raining here so we don't have to water. I hope that my husband gets better, and I can sleep a bit tonight. I am sooooooooooo tired my eyes hurt. I am most definitely having a whining pity party for one. Thank god for FarmVille!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville