Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

The Door to Summer... (2010-05-31 - 6:18 a.m.)

Today marks the official day to summer for alot of people, bring on another summer of festivities, whatever. We had some rain last night. It must still be cloudy in the skiies because for 6:19 am it is still kindof darkish out. I live under so many trees. I never know how the sky looks until I turn onto the highway fully. So I am watching a scary movie called, "The Eye." A woman who had an accident at the age of 5, who is now an adult, she gets a corena transplant. It is scary for sure. First movie I have watched in awhile, there really hasn't been much to watch lately. The nice thing about having a day off, is that it is a paid holiday day off, can't go wrong with that. I really don't have much else going on. I took a jaccuzzi bath yesterday, awesome. Today I have to shower and wash the hair, we all know that routine shit and such. Just the usual, same old, same old, only now, we have opened the door to summer.

Happy Memorial Day 2010

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville