Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Have a Great Weekend... (2010-05-29 - 3:55 p.m.)

So what is new. Hmmmmmm, got a call last night, just got home from work, had walked in the door. I would say I had been home 5 minutes. My son's girlfriend calls, she is pregant, and she sounded so happy. I didn't have too much to say. I wish I would have said, if you are happy then I am happy, but I didn't say that. I think I said, "oh." She said that she wanted my weekend to start off great! WTF. Then she put my son on the phone. I said hi, and I said not much. It doesn't surprise us, meaning my husband and myself. My son is 25 years old, and if she has the baby, this would be his fourth child. Yupe, this really didn't surprise my hushand and I. We were talking today, my hushand and myself, and if she tested with an at home pregancy test, maybe she is in the early days, who knows maybe she will have a natural abortion. Most women have this happen alot because there is something wrong. I believe that we test to soon for pregancy with these early at home pregancy tests. It really doesn't matter one way or the other. We didn't get too excited, when talking with my son, he didn't seem too excited. He must have very strong sperm. What more can I say, been through this three times, with two different women, and now this girlfriend makes a third. I didn't raise him to be like this, this is not a reflection on me and my values, this is my disclaimer. So yupe, it made my weekend start out just great.

Now today, early this morning I took my husband to the car repair place so he could pick up his truck, and I came home. I made a spagetti bake just for him. Took a little nap, and now watching, a couple of eposides of "House." Oh I did the farms on FarmVille. My husband works tonight and tomorrow night, the usual life I lead, only now another grandbaby.

So that is about it from around here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville