Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Green Wednesday... (2010-03-17 - 5:23 a.m.)

Wow, all week so far it has been above 62 degrees, and we will get a couple more days of it. You wear a coat to work and carry it out the building when you leave. I love it. It is Wednesday, so far the week has been ho-hum. Sometimes is goes fast and there are moments when my mind dulls over and I feel a glazed look is on my face. I try to shake that off, so I don't appear to not be doing much. I always have a project/task going on at work. The people around me seem to be having a bit of cabin fever going on, which makes it even harder for them. Sometimes I get a bit stir crazy, but I don't usually get a full blown cabin fever thing. I have way too much to do, or things that I can do. I run out of time and have to sleep sometimes. I find pleasure just sitting at the dining room table and watching the birds outside, watching the squirrels and chipmunks. I just love to watch the woods, it is active all the time from the breezes blowing and the branches swaying. You can hear the woods, feel it's peacefulness, it is so soothing to one's soul.

I don't have much else going on, the usual morning routine, with getting ready to get to work.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville