Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Rambling Words.... (2010-02-07 - 5:34 a.m.)

So then, hmmmmmmmmm, I don't really have anything going on here. No drama per say. I was up early as usual. Yesterday when I finally laid down to nap, I slept so hard I didn't hear the dryer buzzer going off, go me. My husband took care of the clothes, bless him, there are still wrinkles in my clothes, but who cares. I hung them up and put them away when I got up. First I had to eat something because I was a wet noodle, meaning low sugar level. So overall, yesterday cruised along. I read in bed. I expected it to snow yesterday, which it didn't so that was fine. Who knows what today will bring, weather wise. That is alot, alot of snow that other parts of the country got. I can't imagine the digging out of almost 30 inches of snow, let alone for my small doggies to get outside and do their duties. I guess I would get the deck cleared off first so that they could do that. The wet heavy snow is so hard to push, move, throw, and it also clogs up the snowblower. So I hope that they manage the clear-out. They will get their exercise.

What else, busy doing FarmVille. My husband surprised me one day when I got home. Up on the computer screen was his new Farm. I was so excited for him. So now he is a a farming on FarmVille, doing the harvest dance. He is moving up in the levels pretty quickly, well you know he lives with someone who has been doing FarmVille for a bit, plus I gave him the names of my neighbors to friend then ask them to be his FV neighbors, and they haven't let him down.

Today since I got my hair washed and styled on Thursday after work, I am thinking that I will take a bath today, we will see. Next Saturday I get my hair colored and she always says to the longer you haven't washed your hair the better the color will set on it.

Remember me writing that the fellow across the road came back this week after being gone for over a month. Well, the light is on in the upstairs window, I think he forgot he put it on, and it has been on all night now. I hope that he notices it when he comes out today, or when one of his card playing buddies goes over there today tells him. It isn't my business, or maybe there is a reason why he has it on. He sleeps downstairs, I know, because before these people bought the place, I had been inside the place to visit with the old neighbors.

Nothing else, just thought I should write a bit, even though it isn't all that exciting. Dogs are sleeping, one cat is stretched out on the carpeting, the other cat, is I don't know where. Hey the SuperBowl is on tonight, oh well, I will watch something else, my husband works, so I don't think he will really get a chance to see it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville