Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Snow.... (2010-02-02 - 5:37 a.m.)

It was snowing a bit when I left work for home yesterday. I stooped and got gas, you know one should never let it get below half a tankful. So it continued all night snowing oh so lightly. When I put out the dogs this morning it looks to be about an inch or a little more of snow. It covers so beautifully, the blanket of new snow also seems to make everything quiet. I appreciate the freshness and newness, makes being alive to see and experience new snow so worth it. New fallen snow, what the sky gives to bring the Earth comfort and warmth, to be cared for and protected.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville