Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What....This is Not Exciting.... (2010-01-09 - 4:29 a.m.)

I think that the week went by fast enough. The driving on the roads to work and back were an adventure. Photobucket Trying to stay warm was tough. Sleeping isn't any fun, getting up way too early, like this morning. I have been up now since sometime after 3 am, oh well. I put a load of clothes in the wash, and they are now drying, go me. I am also watching Oprah Winfrey I recorded from Friday, sad for those 3 women and their families, all about betrayal from the men. So needless to say, I will be going back to bed for a nice morning nap. I always like a good nap. I don't really have much going on. I went and bought a bathrobe and an electric blanket for my husband's sister's birthday. That same night I boxed it up, found a birthday card and got it ready for mailing. Then my husband took it to the post office and mailed it out the next day. Go us. I am busy on FarmVille, which I think is still alot of fun, why, I don't know why I like it so. I am actually doing two farms, I help out on my son's farm because he can't check it every day, so he asked me if I would. I gift everyone and help out his neighbors also, so it takes twice as much of my time. I know this entry is so hot and exciting to read!! What can I write to spice it up this morning. I guess nothing at this moment in time, I was waiting for something in my thoughts and it was pretty empty. I am alright, things are alright for now, I don't want to jinx anything. Had a good work week with getting alot done. Yupe, that's about it, which explains why I haven't written much in the last 3 days, what is there to write down, I need to do some brainstorming and create an idea list, ok, I won't get right on that yet, ha, ha. I should spend some happy time with the husband, you know, get that done, it makes him happy. OK I am done writing for now. So how about another tattoo: Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville