Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yeah for the Last Day of Work This Week! (2009-12-23 - 5:13 a.m.)

Oh am I bad, I didn't write anything here yesterday. I ran out of time before I had to get ready for work yesterday morning. I was busy on FarmVille, you know those farmers, so much to do and so little time to do it.

My little dog Sadie seems to be doing better. I don't want to jinx anything. She doesn't seem to be as tired as she was, and so far the hives/whatever it was hasn't resurfaced on her skin. So this is good, I will only be on half alert status with her.

Last work day, and boy do I have alot to get done. I am almost caught up from being gone last week. I was told that I only need to have 4 more 3 inch binders full of group home people copied by Dec. 31, and yesterday I get an e-mail telling me, no I must do 2 binders a day. WTF, yes people I am a slave drone. We don't work this Thurs. or Fri. or the next, thank heavens. Making copies has to be one of the most boring tasks. Plus I have alot of other work to do and the workshop is short staffed, need I say more about that. I have to be careful of what I eat so that my body is good, and that the weather is good for the 4 remaining days I have to do this copying chore. Needless to say, it is always something, but it is frustrating because I have to get all the other work accomplished. That is my rant for now. I haven't been sleeping well either because this task in on my brain. I know it is because I want and do an excellent job, and I am sure that is why the ask for more.

My husband is still at work, he will come home, sleep a bit, and then go grocery shopping and run errands today. It is his only day that he can do this. Poor guy, though a busy person is a happier person.

The weather doesn't look so good for people who are going to have to travel on Thursday through Saturday around here. My hushand will have to get to work, and hoping that we both have no family crisis or emergency, I will be at home for 4 days. Yippee, skippy. I know that I can get through today even knowing that I will be shortening up my two 15 min. breaks and my 45 minute lunchtime, why, because I need any extra minutes to be getting those 2 binders full of stuff copied and done.

I got nothing else, I have to get to FarmVille. Here is a cute House Mouse: Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville