Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2009-12-16 - 6:58 a.m.)

Whyme63 wrote before that she didn't read her note section anymore, so I am writing you a note here. I just read that you were trying to get into FarmVille. Do you need another neighbor? I just so enjoy working on my farm in FarmVille. Let me know if you want to be neighbors there.

What else. Oh, my husband and I didn't get out to shop yesterday, no big surprise. It doesn't take alot to sidetracke us when it comes to do some shopping. So maybe we will get out there today, maybe early this morning, like soon, I see that it is 7:01 am. I would like to get it done with. I hate to shop, period. I don't think you could pay me enough to go shopping. I have tried both Monday and Tuesday to take a nap in the afternoon. I have been jerked awake both afternoons, by either the phone, the Culligan ringing the doorbell to deliver something. So today I am going to try again in the afternoon, so if we are going to shop it better be soon. I know that Shopko is open earlier as it gets closer to Christmas, I do recall that they open at 8 am no matter what. Though tomorrow I will get out because I have to get my paycheck, drop off some cookies to my husband's mom and her husband, and get to my awaited hair color appointment. I have to pack up a little bag for her. Teas and lotions for her and a little something for her cat. That will do.

I really got nothing else around here. I think I had the sweats last night in bed or my temperature was elavated. I had to take my socks off and my husband said that my hands were warm, wow, is all I thought.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville