Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

This Is All For Now.... (2009-12-01 - 5:17 a.m.)

One day done at work. Today will also be another busy day. Since the conference room/break room will be in use from 12-1pm, which is a dumb time in my opinion, I will run an errand to get myself some bread and my husband some green Gatorade. I will get back in time to still eat one piece of chicken. I will have to remember to put that one piece of chicken in the client drop-in area. I also have to do the revenue spread sheets, get a deposit and breakdown sheet ready to go, plus the usual that I do each day, and anything else that comes my way to do. I am just glad that I still am employed, who knows what 2010 will bring. We are all still waiting to see if CCCW will contract with us or will go with ODC which has a cheaper rate, dah, what do you think they will do. I know that answer, so like I said, I am thankful to still be employed.

What else, it is cold here, and the weather people are telling us that it will be even colder by the weekend. I put on my little heater under my desk at work yesterday and kept it on all day. So I might as well get used to it, when you walk away from the area then you are even colder. I also have my right nostril being a bit clogged. I went to bed with a headache on the right side of my head and woke up with it. I blew my nose twice and will just have to live with it. I was up around 4 am again this morning because of my headache, such is life, it all could be worse, so I don't have any complaints. It is hard to believe that it is December 1st and that we will be wrapping up 2009, it sure has gone by super fast, anyway for me. I got nothing else, and it just seems to me that I am babbling on here, so that's all for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville