Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Relax, Relax, & Keep on Relaxing.... (2009-11-28 - 7:48 a.m.)

So now it is Saturday morning and I have been up and at them, sort of since 4:15 am. I am now just about ready to go lay down and take a nap. I can't yet though because I have to wait for the chicken to be done at 8:30am ish or so. I added jasmine rice to it today, so that should be good. I had mashed potatoes made with soy milk on Thursday and then again some on Friday, and it did alright so far. Though today and tomorrow I won't push it with the digestive system. Only today and tomorrow left of the Wisconsin deer hunting season, unless they extend it because the didn't get enough deer. They go back to bow hunting for awhile also around here. It is now your typical cold temps here in Wisconsin, and I must say it feels colder than usual to me. Now we have to start bundling up a bit more. Perhaps some gloves and a hat. Oh whoppee, not!! I really don't have much else. I have been helping my son work on his FarmVille farm also, he gave me permission and I can go on his FB account. I have made him over 5,000 now in coins, plus I am planting and harvesting crops for him. For my farm on FarmVille I am doing nicely. I have almost 20 neighbors now, so soon I will be able to get more farming land to use. I still find it hard to fathom that I like this game and haven't gotten tired of it yet. I plan to just chill and try really hard not to do too much today. That is just how time off should be!! =^..^=

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville