Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just a Day.... (2009-11-13 - 6:45 p.m.)

When I saw that I haven't written in here for three days, I thought, gee those three days must have gone zooming by or something. I am now 54, oh boy, right on, go me, whatever. I am sure glad it is now Friday night and I can hopefully do whatever I want to this weekend. I don't have any special plans, just the usual. I suppose most know, I have to bake chicken, take a jaccuzzi bath, get a nap in hopefully each day, read, and do some laundry, plus eat a bit, we all know the drill. Oh, plus I have to work on my Farm at FarmVille. I am really enjoying that game. I wish I had more neighbors, do any of the people who read this do FarmVille? If you do maybe we could be neighbors, just a thought. I never thought that I would get into this sort of game, but I am. What else, oh, I have to send out at least three cards to people in the mail to folks, to help brighten their day. I make cards, so I send them out. I am knitting strips of varigated yarn and am going to put them together to make a blanket. I just don't have a clue as to how to attach them together is all. I had to pet my dogs there for a bit, now I am back. It is going on 7 pm here and I am thinking that I may go to bed shortly. That is about it from this neck of the woods.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville