Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sounds Like a Busy Day....What's Up With That? (2009-11-07 - 4:58 a.m.)

I am glad it is Saturday, by all means. I woke up yesterday morning thinking it was Saturday, I wish I didn't do that sometimes. So yesterday seemed a bit long. So our son is feeling better, he got called in for a job right now, so that should keep him busy, plus give him some extra cash for a bit. His car died on the way back to GB this week, it had to stay there for a day on the side of an up ramp exit. My husband went and picked him up and they went up to GB and car shopped, why because I think that my husband was sick and tired of dealing with that Ford Focus. My son got a new car, a Sentra and let's hope this one is less costly. My husband got it towed back to Marshfield, $110.00 plus it was just a hose replacement plus labor for about close to $300.00 for the tow. So we may sell it. We now will have one truck and three cars here. We have to sell. I think that my husband should sell the truck, someone offered to buy it, and we should sell the Focus, then get a four wheeler and a cart thingy to pull behind to haul away the branches and leaves. I will have to put that very idea in his mind to mull around. So this morning, the shop is open and I will run him in to pay, get the key. We can then pick it up later after doing a couple of errands. My son went back to his old/ex car and took his plates off, so I need to follow my husband home closely so that he doesn't get stopped for no license plates, that would be about all we need.

You know for about a year or longer, I have been looking for this: Debbie Mumm's Snowpals Ornament Kit, it is for stamped cross stitch. I always sign up for notification at Joanna's Fabric because they never have it. If anyone ever sees it somewhere let me know so that I can go online and purchase it. I love snowmen, it is kind of a theme. I am hoping that on FarmVille come the holiday season, I have enough coins to decorate the farm with snowmen.

Well next week on Wednesday I get to have completed another year. How the time has flown by. I never thought that I would make it to age 50, now I will be 54. Inside me, I still feel like a young girl sometimes, shhhhhhhh don't tell that to many people. In all seriousness, I am glad that I am still around because I have alot more that I want to do in my life. :)

So anyhoo, today, I have to help my husband out with a ride, I want to remove that pile of branches and leaves before we would have to do it in the snow, plus rake again around where we snowblow the dogs area, the rest I don't care too much how much we get done. We seem to always be raking up pine needles and leaves. My husband cleaned all the gutters and even went up on the roof of the garage and house and swept off everything and cleaned that all up. I think he wants sex really bad, and you know doing chores that were asked for awhile, actually might make that happen, sex that is, ha, ha!! I want to take a nap, read, and take a jaccuzzi also, I don't know if there is that much time in the day. I got up way too early this morning, my gut was so gasy that I needed to get up and move around, so I sit here writing and I am thinking about how tired I still am, should I go back and lay down, or should I go and check on my farm on FarmVille. I know I better check on the crops. I also noticed that I need more water troughs for the animals. So I better get cracking on this. I got nothing else, and I sure hope that my son has a better weekend.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville