Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Little Time Off..... (2009-10-30 - 12:57 p.m.)

This would be the second entry I wrote today, because whe I saved it, Diaryland did the it didn't get saved thingy again. No the snow storm didn't make it here to Wisconsin, Jim. Though today the wind has really picked up like the weather people said it would. I wish the winds were stronger because then more leaves and needles would blow somewhere else. I took today off as another vaction day, I know, though I do believe I needed another day of rest. I woke up for a bit this morning, did a few things, like nothing much really, and then went back to bed and slept, just woke up just awhile ago. My husband left to go run errands and get groceries. So far I have enjoyed my day of vacation immensely so far. I need to go to FarmVille and see what crops are in need of harvesting, then perhaps I should eat a little something, though I don't really want to. Read a little, maybe hop in the jacuzzi. Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville