Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Love is Two Warm Doggies.... (2009-10-08 - 6:15 a.m.)

Malcolm threw-up in the bed, poor little one. Then I picked him up and set him down in the bathroom, he went out the door and threw-up on the carpeting. I was startled awake, so I had to go to the bathroom myself. I don't run and get papertowel or anything right away. I help the animal. I picked up Little Malcolm and cuddled him, he was shivering, he was nervous. He must have eaten too fast or something. I turned on all the bedroom lights, I smelled the throw-up on the bed, smelled like dogfood, by now it had soaked into the mattress pad and such, oh well. My little Malcolm was feeling better. Sadie was hovering around, her little boyfriend(he is way smaller than her) doesn't usually throw-up. So I put them out to go potty. Brought them back in, and then I started cleaning up the two throw-up areas. I feel bad for my husband, because I don't have time to change the bed. He will have to do that, or hey, he can sleep upstairs in the bed. Most important in that my little fur friend is feeling better and not nervous anymore. They are now both sleeping in their doggy beds. I am just so glad that I can be here to help them when they need it. I love my two doggies so.

Sooooooooo Sweet Here I think Malcolm is "making a wish, about his girlfriend!" Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville