Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunny & Cold.... (2009-09-30 - 5:28 a.m.)

Unbelieveable that today is the 30th of September. The cold though here is reminding us of that. Frost and/or freeze, the weather people are saying below 32 degrees overnight. So long to the warmer nights until next June or so. I do love the changes going on right now. I feel that I am starting to come back to life, I get perky, and more energetic.

What else, anyone read a book lately that they couldn't put down? I need to read me one of those books. I am in ho-hum book limbo right now. I have so many books I could read, but I want to read a book that I want to stay up most of the night, one that I read throughout the day during my breaks at work. Any suggestions....

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville