Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Hoping for a Fast Friday.... (2009-09-25 - 6:13 a.m.)

I am so very glad for Friday. There is heavy fog again today to drive to work. There is also the Warren's Cranberry Festival going on starting today. It is a big craft/art thingy. So the traffic will be terrible to say the least, in the fog. I thought yesterday was a tough drive, today will be even more so. The highway, both the one county road I could take or highway 13 are still getting resurfacing done. I feel sorry for the flag people in this fog. It would be a scary job.

I did write I am so happy that it is Friday and can't wait to come home. We will be working short staffed for 5 weeks plus a day yet. Thank heavens I am off one of those weeks on vacation. Plus I took the last Friday off in October because I foresee that day, being a day from hell, the noise level, and all. Hey I have the hours to take off, and who cares what I do, as long as I get the data entered. It is supposed to rain alot this weekend and cool off. We so need the rain here. We really haven't had any significant amount for the whole month of September. I hope that my husband winds up all the hoses before tomorrow, because I don't think we will doing any more outdoor watering this year, expect for the planters. He is still getting tomotoes, alot of people are.

What else, not much that I can think of.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville