Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunny and Perfect..... (2009-09-03 - 5:50 a.m.)

Up way too early today. Made it through the night and at least the old body didn't do anything as far as I know. I interject giggles here because, whatever. When I am not doing well, I feel that my mind and soul are just basically along for the ride and I am just a silly, giggling passenger observing the scenery so to speak. That is how is feels. So I am writing here and I have BB11 After Dark going on, because BB11 is on at 7 pm tonight and I have to get through last night's recording. It isn't supposed to rain here at all until like next Tuesday. My husband actually went and picked up three cans of deck stain, that stuff is soooooooo expensive. He will do the front deck today, so it will have a number of days to real dry. He will begin shortly after I leave because then I won't have to deal with the dogs. They will have to go first upstairs, then out the back upstairs door to the upper deck, and then down way too many stairs. I don't do alot of stairs if I can help it. The knees, plus when I flew down the stairs onto the cement basement floor a couple of years back. No my husband still hasn't gotten around to putting up a handrail yet, soon I laugh in a few years. So when I go downstairs I kind of cling to the wall because it is open off the steps to the right. So all in all, I don't like steps and alot of steps to well. So when I get home from work tonight the front deck will look so awesome. We moved all the stuff and planters off last night. I hope he keeps his momenteum up and will do the back deck on Friday, then let the snow fly. Sure am glad that it is Thursday, this has been a long week, having to get things done in prep for being gone on vacation all next week. Sometimes I think that going on a vacation takes more work than just going to work everyday. What else, nothing really, so I guess that is it for today. Here is a photo of my son's second daughter, she's sooooooooooo cute. Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville