Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yeah for Wednesday... (2009-09-02 - 6:18 a.m.)

Well now, here we are and it is Wednesday, three days more to go to work. I am so ready to not work. I promise not to let 4 months go by without taking at least 2 days extra off in a row. The recycle pickup truck stopped here at 5:10am this morning. We(the animals & I, husband at work) were awake, thank heavens, because you don't want to see dogs trying to get out from under the bed covers in a hurry, especially when they still have doggie sleepies in their eyes. We keep the bedroom door open all the way here, even with the kitty/doggie door because it is a habit. When Katie was still alive, our lab/mix girl, she got her head stuck one time, when it was just put in. Yes, she thought she was as small as Cookie the cat. So since then we keep the door open. Malcolm won't use the little doors anyway, he is scared of them. I am soooooooooo rambling here. What else can I say, last night I got a gut ache at 7:55 pm, and zoomed to the bathroom, then zoomed to my medicine. I didn't need this because I know that I have to start taking in alot of fluids, don't want a repeat of Monday morning. I drank 50 ozs of water in 30 minutes plus a 20 oz Gatorade. I was feeling a bit wavy inside. I was still thinking that wasn't enough so I drank alittle more. Then when I woke up to go tinkle at 3 ish am something I went an got another 20 oz Gatrode and I gulped that down, just to get it in me. So honest to gosh, I do hope today will be better at work, yesterday I did the 15 minute interval thingy because I just didn't feel like me totally, whatever that is. The weather here is perfect, I so love the lower temperatures, and the crispness of the hint of Fall coming around the corner. The Marshfield Fair starts so I have to get on the road to work at least 5 minutes earlier the rest of the week, plus now the schools around here have started. This entry today is kind of ho hum....and that is so nice. Life is life and we all move along, ho humming.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville