Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Thursday's Mumblings.... (2009-07-30 - 5:11 a.m.)

Yesterday evening before dark, I took Malcolm out and I decided to see how my husband's cherry tomato plant was doing. Was I surprised that there were 8 cherry tomatoes I picked for him. There was one more but that had been eaten partially, I wonder who was eating on that outside. I have the planter on top of the patio table. A bird maybe, I don't know. So I threw it into the yard. So I have to remind my husband to check for ripe tomatoes every day. There will be some everyday I figure for him. He can stand outside and eat the ripe ones if he wants to. I remember doing that when I could eat tomatoes. I am so envious of doing that when I think of that memory. Oh well.

I haven't been doing too much lately. My stamina is lacking to get anything done at home. I am doing just what I need to do to get done at home. I am putting my energy into getting the paperwork done for the Dept. of Labor and the time studies done. Yupe I get to do it all. I am doing a darn good job if I don't say so myself. I am my own quality and accuracy checker. It has to be perfect. So that is where my energy has been going. I am also trying extermely hard to trying to not eat anything that could bug my gut. So that I can get to work and get through the day. I take each day one at a time and try to get everything done that I can.

My son has his girlfriend there this week and the two babies. He went and got them. I sure hopes he has enough money so that he isn't short for gas. I send him it, so he better budget, it isn't my problem, but I hear about it. He is waiting to hear now if he got this 2nd part time job. It would be late shift cleaning at Lambeau Field, you know where the Packers play football. My son is so hoping he gets the job. I wouldn't be too thrilled to clean such a big place, yuck. It would bring in some extra money for him that I wouldn't have to give him, now that is a good thing.

Nothing else really happening here, which is a positive thing. No drama please, nothing extra to sap my energy/stamina. I am so tired and I don't ever sleep well. The is just a fact. I wait for the weekend to get in a nap or two. I sound really pathetic, but I like to nap. I have BB11AD on now because I have to try and get through as much as I can before 7 pm, because BB11 is on and it is the live eviction and HOH. I really like the J & J couple, they are soooooooo cute together, and I am hoping that Jordan isn't as dumb as she is showing and that is part of her game plan. I don't have a favorite yet, there really isn't something about one person that is enduring and they haven't really shared why they need to win the game.

So that is it for now. Sure glad it is Friday and one more day closer to Saturday.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville