Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

So That's Sort of Humorous..... (2009-07-25 - 5:03 p.m.)

So then it is Saturday pre-evening. What did I do today so far, woke-up, was on the computer for awhile. Ate some tuna, oh my god, I did, and so far doing alright with it. Went back to bed and slept off and on until I woke up around 3 pm and went and took a jaccuzzi bath. Now I am back here, writing and I have BB11 After Dark on mute so that I can write a little bit. Now that is such shades of excitement. We didn't get any mail today, which is unusual because we usually do. It rained for a little while here sometime during the day, I can tell because the sidewalk is wet otherwise I wouldn't know it had rained. My husband is up in the jaccuzzi tub now, he has to work tonight but this should help him feel better. Other than that, oh I read while in the tub. I don't plan to do anything else except was the shows that are recorded from this week, I am so far behind in watching. I suppose I will have to make a plate of food to eat soon, whether I want to or not. If I could I would go with not. Eating isn't any fun. Please a pity party of one table. Yeah, get off it and move on. What else, I was thinking about how when a person ages, their boobs, think it is pretty humorous to drift down and one likes to look left and the other looks right. I don't think this is funny. We really should as we age have our boobies shrink and look even perkier. I so dislike the gravity definition. So thoughts like that entertain me.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville