Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Living the Life (2009-07-23 - 6:09 a.m.)

So I have on BB11 After Dark now, I wonder who the house guests will vote out tonight, Laura or Jordan? I don't really have an opinion. How about that for something exciting going on. I talked with my son yesterday, and he was painting his apartment. His grandma and grandpas birthday money arrived. He also got his prescription filled for his inhaler. So that is good. We got some rain here yesterday and last night so my husband doesn't have to water today. My husband has that annoying cough back again. He said that alot of the nurses at work and residents sound like him. If the cough bothers me, I figure it must super duper annoy him. It will be a tough day at work today, two of the techs are on vacation, which I am happy for them, but that leaves us two techs and myself. I don't count on the person whom I don't like. I figure that I won't get alot of my data entry work done today because I have to supervise the clients who are working. It will be the same thing tomorrow. The bad part of it is that it is the end of the pay cycle Friday and it is me who has to get it done. There is open painting Thursday night for the general public and there is open painting for the general public on Friday from 12-3pm. It is all about the revenue that it brings in, they do birthday parties and we have children's groups come in and paint a project all summer. Like I have said before, I don't say anything, I go to work and then come home. I just want to get my work duties done well. Now I am required to hop up and help out when staff is short. If I didn't have to work, I don't think that I would, well especially this job. Maybe I should start looking at other county jobs. That is enough blathering about my job...though it is good to vent here, then I don't bother anyone else. I get tired of listening to the whiners at work. Suck it up and make the best of it, find the humor of it. So my one cat, Taffy, has a vet appointment tomorrow afternoon. My husband will be taking her in. So that means he will not be doing grocery shopping tomorrow. He doesn't really have to do it because I think that we can get through until next week, so we will try for that. This sure reads like a very boring entry. It is just the day to day nuggets of living.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville