Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yeah....Say (2009-07-21 - 6:26 a.m.)

I amazingly slept pretty darn good last night. I am so surprised. My brian turned off and I think I slept. I don't remember even remember if I got up to go to the bathroom during the night. That is sooooooooo wow for me. Okay then, I checked in on the weather this morning for a whole couple of minutes and it perhaps, possibly will rain off and on for the next week. I don't believe that for a minute. We haven't had any steady rain around here for weeks. We have been basically watering every day, okay, my husband does it, what else does he need to do besides sleep, eat, and watch recorded shows on TV, oh he reads alot also. So when I write we alot it means him mostly, though I have done some watering. He even went so far as to buy some new sprinkers and attachments to make it all work even better, I was so impressed. In the shade garden out front, now with this new oscillating sprinkler he doesn't get the claret-colored sidewalk wet. I am so happy for the man, it is the small things in life that give us happiness, plus making love!!!! I ask him sometimes what is on his mind, why do I ask, I know the answer, he wants to be making love. I thought as we got older we would want to do this less, not in my husband's case, he is hungry for passion. Gotta love him. It is cute because he will say his shoulder hurts, then I say, well I guess we can't....and oh, he says he can do that. Toooooooo funny. So then, what else...I got nothing going on. Will have to scoot and go and get ready for the work day, yippee skippy I say....not. Toodles doodles, I feel like a silly goose today. I plan to have some fun at work, what the hay, say.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville