Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What Thursday Already? (2009-07-16 - 6:01 a.m.)

I am very glad it is Thursday...though I am not wishing the week to zoom by, okay, I am. I am looking forward to getting my hair colored on Saturday morning. My hair colorist said that she would have some new colors that I would probably really like to try in my hair. Hey, I am up for that, she always, always does such a beautiful job. Also yesterday, that person who I don't really respect at work and who isn't my boss, was absent, so it was like a breathe of fresh air, not having him there. The air is less negatively charged, the people I work with, staff wise are more relaxed and easygoing. It is too bad this said person, doesn't try to change for the better. Oh well, you can't make someone change. My job would be so much more enjoyable to go to each day if everyone was nice to everyone and there wasn't a hidden agenda to make it tough to be there. I know that would only happen in a "perfect" work world. I am just so happy to be employed, so I suck it up and do my work, smiling all the time. Can you imagine that if you don't have a smile on your face, you get asked by this person, who isn't my boss, what is wrong, or I have even heard him tell one of the techs to smile, like a command. Pets get treated better, I have heard some staff say he treats them worse than dogs. Crudely rude and obnixious. Anyhoo, so I am looking forward to getting color again in my hair. Just ate some crackers. Stopped watching, BB11, "After Dark," on Showtime. Trying to get through three hours a day is alot of viewing. I watch what I can, and then delete what I can't get through. Tonight is the first live eviction. I like to watch other people's reality, it takes my mind off of mine. I am going to make cupcakes, I hope that I get to make cupcakes. Right now I feel like I could make cupcakes. I hope that I feel like making cupcakes when I get home tonight. I am planing on making cupcakes for my son's birthday. My hushand can take a large number to GB with him on Saturday for our son. What the heck, I just can't believe he will be 25 tomorrow, wow, it only seems like yesterday he slept with his little stuffed dog who had permant clothes on. We made alot of outfits for this dog, we wrote alot of stories about Bridget Dancer. We drew alot of pictures to go in the books of Bridget Dancer. Everything we did, we wrote and drew Bridget Dancer doing it. Bridget Dancer builds a fort. Bridget Dancer goes intertubing. Bridget Dancer rides her bike. Bridget Dancer's Lost Adventure, to name a few of the hundreds of stories we wrote. It was awesome, so awesome. So I wonder if my son is feeling that I am thinking of him and his Bridget Dancer this morning. Nope, I bet he is sleeping as I write here, at least I hope he is. This is really all I got going on right now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville