Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Furries..... (2009-07-15 - 6:21 a.m.)

Alright already. I overslept this morning, well overslept to me. I woke up because Idamay jumped on me. Having one leg in front means she leaps and lands with all her weight on that front left side. The air kind of expels from you actually, especially if you didn't hear her coming into the room. She doesn't wear a collar because it would be askew and possibly get caught on her shrivled up little leg, so needless to say, no collar. The stealth kitty. I have a shoe box on the floor under the window, I should really toss it out, but it is there because Idamay uses it as part of her stretching exercises in the early morning hours. I know, she is a spoiled kitty princess, but I just can't make myself throw it out, that box has to be six years old now. Another quirk about Idamay is that she likes to lay on bedsheets. So yes again, I turn down my covers at an angle so that Idamay gets a little sheet action to lay on. They pretty much are all spoiled big time in this house. I could never 100 fold return their love and devotion to me, I try. Thank heavens for all my little furry buddies. =^..^=

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville