Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Thoughts... (2009-06-19 - 6:16 a.m.)

When I have something creative in my mind at night, I should just turn on my little light and write it down. I can't remember at all what it was. It was good, but I just don't remember. Oh well, so many thoughts and phrases do go floating away somewhere. I wonder if someone else then in a creative moment latches on to them and does write them down. Now there is a thought. All the words, thoughts, and ideas just floating along somewhere, waiting for us to grab and call it our own. I can just visualize it, it could be a painting for god's sake. I better get busy with that idea.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville