Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What Was I Thinking About.... (2009-06-15 - 5:57 a.m.)

I was rereading some of my early, early writing enteries. Why, because I was looking for what I had written about my son when he was living with his first girlfriend. Want to know why, because last week they hooked up again, my sons words. I thought, fuck that. I am so disappointed. I want him to respect himself. He told me that in three years a person can change and be good. Hey this chick had some real serious emotional problems and baggage all at the age of 18 for god's sake. She also would take his stuff and pawn it. She used his only credit card and he still owes alot of money on it. This was when we bought him so much in household items and that just disappeared. She was so abusive and controlling. This sucks big time. I believe this because I have to say my son must be so horny and low and behold she contacts him. She is living with her mom again, back in Wisconsin. She was in Minnesota with her dad. She doesn't live too far from GB. I know there isn't much that I can do, but watch and listen from a distance. It is as bad a choice as he would make to get back together with the mom of his two second daughters. This chick almost destroyed his car and we paid for all the repairs. What the fuck is wrong with my son's thinking other than he thinks he needs to have sex alot. He will be 25 years old come the middle of July. There is nothing that my husband or myself can say or do that will make a difference now. We can give our opinions and ideas but our son doesn't have to listen. Nothing surprises me much anymore, but this raised my BP a bit. Wrap your mind around that one, I would wake up and I could picture in my mind this chick. What is he thinking.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville