Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just Another FUN Day!!!!! (2009-06-03 - 6:39 a.m.)

Hiddy ho and all that. This morning my body feels so much better. I don't know why my BP spikes sometimes, because my BP is usually just fine and even on the low numbers, even like a whisper, 98/60. Anyhoo, I just go with it, like I have said a zillion times before, it is your body, but your mind and soul are along for the ride.

Today is more of the same. I want to go to Target though and get some more of the gummie adult vitamins I use and Goldfish now have a new product, cinnamon goldfish crackers. I bought a bag last week, and ate some. They are sooooooooooooooooo good. They even make chocolate but I will pass on those. At Target right now all Goldfish products are shown to be $1.66 a bag, so I want to check that out. I could buy 10 bags of the cinnamon crackers. I also want to look at a rug. Doesn't mean that I will get one. It is for the floor downstairs so that Taffy, the cat from work who now is a member of our family, doesn't get coldish paws. I know I spoil them all. So that is my plan for my lunchbreak today, all things considered.

I don't have anything else at this moment because in one minute I have to go and get ready for work.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville