Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A New Home Buddy.....Taffy (2009-05-22 - 7:54 a.m.)

I am watching the show I taped, Oprah is talking and doing everything, "Skype," she likes to ask: "where the Skype are you?" You can sign up for Skype and it is free. I wonder if you need a camera thingy to use it or if it is all in your computer. I will have to check it out.

Oh I am on a day off today so that means a 4 dayer for me. Since our program is moving into a different building at the end of June and we can't have a cat there, I have always said I would take Taffy. Well she came home with me after work yesterday. She is now getting her bearings. At work she had no chance to really look out windows and now she can lay in the sun. She also won't be alone on weekends and holidays. It is a win win for her and I now feel so much better she doesn't have to live at work. I have worried about her for I will say at least 8 years if not a little more. She isn't too scared because the animal smells have gone back and forth on me for years. My dogs and even Idamay have stopped in at work to visit, so they recognize each others smells. So I am glad she has joined our little group. She came upstairs already and jumped on the table and was looking outside. Downstairs she was already staring out the sliding glass doors. I just can't imagine how she is feeling. A plus is that it will be quieter and her buddies are here. So I welcome Taffy home, finally!!!!!!!!!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville