Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

SillyWilly..... (2009-05-14 - 6:21 a.m.)

What it is Thursday already...how the time flies when you aren't paying any attention to it. Though I am glad the week is running down. I have a hair coloring appointment on Saturday morning. It seemed to come fast this time. I do believe that time is running amuck or something. I feel like writing a little jingle here. Time is amuck or is it allfuckedup? Allfuckedup is really all muckedup. Oh, how about buckedup, duckedup, stuckup, bumpedup, oh my, I hope that I don't have to deal with all the fuckedup mightymucks today. Ha, ha, I can so entertain myself sometimes. Crackedup, messedup, to name a few more. I wonder how many I can come up with today. I will work on that. Screwedup is another. This will be an awesome word day....I can tell already. My mind is working great at the start of today, who could ask for a better game, or how about glamedup. OK, you can tell me to stop anytime, remember it doesn't take too much to entertain myself anymore.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville