Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Whatever Do I Have To Say... (2009-05-07 - 6:23 a.m.)

There are 6 people following me on Twitter. I am so amazed.

Every once and awhile I hear little Malcolm's tummy making very loud noises. It sounds like mine. Maybe we are doing a duet together.

I am glad it is Thursday and payday to boot. Though on Saturday we, husband and I to meet my parents. They want to and I will go and be a good daughter. My sister is not coming along with them. I will get a couple of hanging baskets for my mom. She loved the fushia one last year.

I don't have much else, I ate about 1/2 cup of popcorn last night, and oh boy, my gut has been busy. What the fuck was I thinking, it is corn and not wheat. So I have ate some crackers now to help surround whatever is left in there. I guess I just wanted a party going on in the digestive tract. So I won't eat any more popcorn during the week, I will save it until Friday night perhaps, but not this Friday night because I have to go driving Saturday morning.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville