Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Do You Hear Any Fish? (2009-05-01 - 6:17 a.m.)

I better get cracking here today. I can't believe that I slept in my stud earrings last night. I could have sworn I took them out when I got home from work yesterday, apparently I just thought that I did. I have only forgot to take out earrings, this making it about three times in my life. I have one teeny, tiny stud that I don't take out because it is only 6 months old, and I don't want it to grow shut, but oh my god, when I noticed just a few minutes ago, I thought, I must be losing my memory marbles big time. So today I won't wear any earrings because the holes have to air out or whatever, take a breather. I know it seems silly, but the holes need to rest and breathe, so there.

What else, oh, tomorrow there will be people galore all around becauce it is opening day of fishing here in Wisconsin. I got gas yesterday because I figure it will go up today, the gas price. Malcolm still doesn't get it, about why the fuck, there are people in these things called boats in his backyard. He sees people in a boat and he races to the bank of the channel, Sadie could care less, she just watches him. Malcolm doesn't quite bark loudly, just a whoof and stares. I am thinking sometime he will be running so fast that he will not be able to stop at the edge of the water and in he will go. I would have to go into the channel and get him because there is no real gradual way out of the channel. So let the fishing begin.

My husband went grocery shopping yesterday. So today, he doesn't have to do that. My son called last night after 8 pm, to check on us. That was nice, he was driving back home after his night class. He was stopping first to get gas.

I don't have much else, I wonder why my husband is up and getting his morning cereal already. Am I late for getting ready for work, nope I am not. I am glad it is Friday, and I can wear jeans. I don't have anything else.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville