Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

PB Sandwich (2009-04-21 - 5:45 a.m.)

Woke up many a time last night, the second night in a row I haven't slept worth shit. I hope that soon that will change. There is nothing I can do about it. I just am more rested when I sleep well. It is just the nature of the beast. Last night it was my right temple spot that woke me up. It was hurting. I also was having some night sweats, just a sign of maturity. :)

Got my oil and filter changed yesterday during my lunch break. They tried to change the fuel filter but they couldn't do that, so today I will call my mechanic and see if he can fit it in, in the next two days. I don't want to do it Thursday because I will probably want to run some errands during my lunchbreak. I am hoping that my body feels good enough to go to GB on Friday to visit my son.

I am just kind of blah this morning. The dogs are back in bed after going out in the rain. I so wish I could just run back to bed and snuggle under the covers. Nope can't do that. I would have to say that we now have had Spring here in Wisconsin last week. Some places, like northern Wisconsin got three inches of snow it was saying on the weather. My husband always tells me when I say anything about a late snow, that he remembers when, in whatever year, it was May 29th and we got over an inch of snow. He sounds like he is in his 80's when he talks like that. He remembers so much and he remembers dates and times, which is so amazing and awesome to me. I don't have that ability. I think that is part of why I began journaling when I was so young in 8th grade. So when I need to remember a memory I can research it in my journals. Most time I can find what I am looking for, but sometimes it will just remain a faded memory, or did I dream it. I really did way too many drugs when I was stupid and into wanting to escape. Being young, ok, under 21 years old, you do make some decisions that looking back at them, you ever wonder why. So I don't beat myself up over it, I just find ways to remember facts/happenings in my early life. My mom just gets so annoyed when she will be remembering about when we were younger, and she says to me, remember when you and your sister, and I just say, nope I can't. My mom remembers better than I do. Over the last 20 to 30 years I really do listen to my mom and dad, so that I can fill in the blanks of my lost memories. So I am not giving any advice here, but doing drugs that we don't know there long term affect on, think twice about the future of your mind.

I wasn't planning on getting on my soap box this morning. Who the fuck would listen to me anyhoo drone on. I do know when to shut up. You learn so much more anyway when you just listen. In fact, when you don't say to much or when you wait with a response to a person that you are conversing with, alot of times, that other person will feel a bit uncomfortable and will add more information than you imagined and you learn alot more. :)

I don't have alot else. I ate another peanut butter sandwich last night. I didn't have alot of problems with it yet. Whoppee....TMI

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville