Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Make A Wish... (2009-04-13 - 6:21 a.m.)

153/105 was my blood pressure reading this morning, need I tell you I took extra BP meds. I was having wakemares off and on last night. I sure as hell didn't sleep worth shit last night. I am so worried about my son and his safety and wondering what stupid shit his ex-girlfriend could do. When I talked with my son on Sunday afternoon, he said he forgot to tell me that she brought along a 6 foot 5 inch guy to intimadate my son. This guy is a registered sex offender since 1999, he is now 37, who when I looked him up lives in the upstairs apartment with his ex-wife. The kids that he sexually assulted live with her first ex husband. That is so messed up. So my son and I sure was wondering what the hell was she planning to do by bringing this guy to my son's new apartment. For god's sake you know that she had something planned. Hearing about that man and realizing that he was in the upstairs apartment all this time when my little granddaughter was there, I don't want to imagine. Can you hear me internally screaming? Why did she do this, and what else is she going to do to ruin my son's life. My son said that he hopes she settles down. It is so sad to think that we may not even get a chance to ever see my second or third to arrive granddaughter because of all the history my son and her have gone through.

I have to try to just do my usual routine so that my body doesn't freak out from the stress. My husband works tonight and Tuesday night, so if I get any call during the next two nights it is me who gets to go. I have an eye appointment this afternoon, I have to keep it as normal as I can for me, so I don't want to cancel that. I don't really have much more to say here. I have to keep thinking positive and hoping for the best. I so want a boring and uneventful life, I can wish.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville