Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Bring on Tuesday..... (2009-03-24 - 6:41 a.m.)

I only have 4 minutes to write about life here this morning. I got out of bed at 5:04 am and where did the time go to. I blink and then I see, time-wise I have to sort of rush and get ready to go to work. I do enjoy so much getting my body going in the morning. You probably wonder what the hell I am talking about. Well if you can't figure it out, I won't whisper it in your ear to you. My day is totally off if I don't go, at least three times in the morning. Need I say more. I don't feel so bad now about how many times, because I know someone who had what I had, and he still is going about a dozen times a day. He will get better over time and when he finds what foods he can eat and stick with them.

Oh look, I have one minute to wrap up this so very interesting entry, I kid you not. My husband is now off from work until next Monday night. He had to use three vacation days because I need him as my driver for my doctor's appointments later this week. Thank you my husband. So yupe, he is still sleeping, by Thursday morning when we have to leave at a certain time, he should be able to do that. I will drive to the clinic, but he has to also check in and get his beeper. Apparently too many people have lied and then have had the procedure and driven home themselves. Stupd fuckheads I say, it would be like driving fucking stinkin' drunk. I can hardly keep my head up and from leaning. Anyhoo, got to go and get ready for the day and morning drive. Have a great one all!!!!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville