Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What's Up? (2009-03-14 - 6:47 a.m.)

Let's recap my week, the week that I thought would be smooth sailing for me. My memory isn't all that great, so bear with me on it, you know Monday seems so long ago, ha, ha.
Monday if I recall was alright, the driving to work was a challenge.
Tuesday I thought that I could go to work but I got really sick, really fast in the early morning.
Wednesday, the craptastic day(thanks whyme63 for that word by the way) dealing with "no he isn't my boss man" and the me having to deal with myself and my emotional fallout at work. Dealing with the high blood pressure to boot from the stress. Hey, on the good side, I didn't have diarrhea again!!
Thursday still dealing with the BP but it was getting better.
Friday I felt so much better, but am very tired from it all. Got an e-mail from my parents saying they got the tummy crude really bad on Wednesday so they never did get down to the cities for the hockey tournaments. They watched it on TV.
So that pretty much sums up the week for me, I can't say if it seemed to go by fast or not, I guess it did. The weather also keeps getting warmer, and it will keep getting warmer out.

As for today, I am up now, my husband is still sleeping. I want to go to Wisconsin Rapids today. The Lighthouse Books & Gift Store is having a March Easter sale on the rubber stamping stuff. I do make cards and altered art stuff, and I just want to check it out. In fact, last night I just placed another order with "ArtChix." I also want to eat at Culver's, yupe, you read that right. I want to order a grilled chicken sandwich. I can eat a bite or two, and then we will see what it does to my body. I am so daring. We also will have to go to the grocery store, we have a few items on the list. My husband needs a new toothbrush and wants to pick it out himself. Always have to get some diet pepsi. I want to look at the spiral hams for my husband to make in the crockpot. He is still eating the chili I made him last week sometime. Walking the dogs, is more enjoyable when it is warmer out. Really I don't have anything else for this time in the morning. Going back to bed soon sounds like a great idea.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville