Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

To Our Loving Pets..... (2009-03-03 - 6:30 a.m.)

Hey there....just read misfitstray's entry about her dog Tula, who passed away a year ago. My heart goes out to you. Reading about someone else's pet, whom they loved so much, brings back memories of joy and sorrow to me. I so feel for them all. I am thinking about Katie, good old Katie, and how I so enjoyed watching her going back and forth, trying to get those minnows in the channel behind our house. It brought her so many hours and years of pleasure to her life. It also brought her pain in her joints in her later years. She was a lab mix, the vet always told me how amazed he was that she lived so long. Hey, man, she lived with us. Love of our pets goes on forever, and I just needed to say this today after reading misfitstray's entry. I also know that frogeye is going to probably read her entry about Tula and sit there and cry just like I did reading it, and then think about his best buddy, who recently passed. Oh the connections we have and had with our pets. I love my pets!!!! There isn't to much more to say today. Photobucket Photobucket A Content Idamay... Just Chillin'

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville